Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Eric W. from Aberdeen, ID on 11/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them it is the only place I take my vehicles to get worked on."
5 star rating
Marco L. from Aberdeen, ID on 11/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would say I is Excellent and people are friendly."
5 star rating
Eric W. from Aberdeen, ID on 11/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Wright Repair immediately and to all in need of an honest, friendly and conscientious repair shop. A+"
5 star rating
Laura W. from Aberdeen, ID on 10/1/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Araceli S. from Pocatello, ID on 12/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best Service and repair in Idaho!"
5 star rating
Russell from American Falls, ID on 9/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would trek then that this is the best mechanic I have experienced. They do an excellent job checking vehicles and letting you know what problems it may have had. I am always satisfied with the work done here. It is difficult keeping field trucks running like new but they have kept our company trucks running as good or better than when we purchased then."
5 star rating
Tory S. from Chubbuck, ID on 9/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"awesome place to get service"
5 star rating
Larry W. from Saratoga Springs, UT on 7/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would completely recommend them' I was on the road when my vehicle broke down( out of Towner) and they were the only shop willing to give me help, and they were already swamped with work."
5 star rating
Russell from Aberdeen, ID on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They always do great quality work. They do a excellent job figuring out any issues we are having and keep our vehicles in top shape."
5 star rating
Brian R. from American Falls, ID on 5/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do very good work. As a result, they are very busy. So plan ahead, last minitue rush jobs are very hard to work into an already packed schedule."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Aberdeen, ID on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"THEY DO THE BEST JOB EVER AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! BEST QUALITY I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE! I WOULD REMMEND THEM TO WRIGHT SERVICE AND REPAIR!!"
5 star rating
Loren St. J. from Aberdeen, ID on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"wright will do it right"
5 star rating
Tory S. from Chubbuck, ID on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend this shop on a regular basis to friends and family"
5 star rating
Terry S. from Pocatello, ID on 7/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work Great service The best"
5 star rating
Marly from Aberdeen, ID on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality of work is the best!"
5 star rating
George H. from Pocatello, ID on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Walter Jones from Pocatello, ID on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely, Tom Wright and crew are a great business to work with."
5 star rating
Jon S. from American Falls, ID on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Goes above and beyond."
5 star rating
Darrell P. from Aberdeen, ID on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable service. If it's not right they will make it right."
5 star rating
Araceli S. from Aberdeen, ID on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"THEY DO A VERY GOOD JOB! GOOD EMPLOYEES VERY FRIENDLY! AWESOME WORK!"
5 star rating
Susan B. from Aberdeen, ID on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and customer service"
5 star rating
Araceli S. from Aberdeen, ID on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go to. I would not go any where else."
5 star rating
Doug M. from Aberdeen, ID on 11/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wright repair & service offer a much better service and can be trusted more than dealerships. They are much more cost effective."
5 star rating
Tory S. from Aberdeen, ID on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best shop around"
5 star rating
Amanda C. from Aberdeen, ID on 8/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and the quality of work is wonderful."
5 star rating
Connie C. from Aberdeen, ID on 8/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional Service and Quality Workmanship!"
5 star rating
Pat B. from Aberdeen, ID on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That it is a great place to have a vehicle repaired."
5 star rating
Tory S. from Aberdeen, ID on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Hands down The best place to take your car or truck.."
5 star rating
Katherine from Pocatello on 4/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, reliable work"
5 star rating
Terry S. from Aberdeen, ID on 1/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"No better service anywhere"
5 star rating
Tobi A. from Aberdeen, ID on 11/28/2011 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work that you can trust plus first class customer service!"
5 star rating
Amber from Pocatello on 9/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They have excellent mechanics and always go the extra mile in customer service!"
5 star rating
Araceli S. from Aberdeen, ID on 7/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell them they do a very good job and I recommend them to go there!"
5 star rating
Will S. from Aberdeen, ID on 7/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good and do the work quickly and at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Marcus J. from Aberdeen, ID on 6/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great job with reasonable prices"
5 star rating
R.d. G. from Aberdeen, ID on 6/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The Customer service is great."
5 star rating
Brian S. from Aberdeen, ID on 6/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have gone to Wright Auto Service and Repair for all maintenance and repair work on my vehicles since the business opened in Aberdeen and have always been completely satisfied with the customer service and work done. They do outstanding work and I have never had a complaint or problem."
5 star rating
Linda B. from Aberdeen, ID on 6/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They have always been fair with me."
5 star rating
Kelly A M. from Aberdeen, ID on 5/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and explain the situation in understandable terms"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Pocatello on 5/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"good quality work and excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Brent C. from Aberdeen, ID on 5/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I tell them if they want something fixed take it to wright!"
5 star rating
Steve K. from Aberdeen, ID on 5/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best"
5 star rating
Kristen J. from Aberdeen, ID on 3/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The service I received at Wright Auto Service and Repair was exemplary. The technicians were friendly, the service was provided in a timely fashion, and I felt confident about their work because of the way I was treated. I would highly recommend their services."
5 star rating
Kathy S. from Aberdeen, ID on 2/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. I always appreciate the fact that I can get a ride out to work after I drop my car off for service and then I can be picked up after they are done working on my car. Also, they wash it! I don't know of any other car shop that would be so accommodating. They are always friendly and welcoming. The best customer service of any business I know of. And I do think they know plenty about cars and trucks too."
5 star rating
Katherine from Pocatello on 1/31/2011 and their testimonial is:
"very good customer service, clean shop, good work"
5 star rating
Dave B. from Aberdeen, ID on 1/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great place to have service or repair, very good customer service and friendly qualified owner and staff"
5 star rating
Craig S. from Aberdeen, ID on 11/16/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Their repair was spot on! No second guessing and my car was finished when promised. They even took time to clean it and wash the windows!"
5 star rating
Rosann M. from Aberdeen, ID on 10/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly suggest Wright Auto Service & Repair to anyone needing service."
5 star rating
Paul M. from Pocatello on 10/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work and customer service. even let me use their vehicle while i waited"
5 star rating
Eric W. from Aberdeen, ID on 9/13/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Wrights does excellent work. Tom is very conscious about the best way to repair and maintain your vehicle for the long term and this is what I appreciate."
5 star rating
Nacole K. from Aberdeen, ID on 9/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fast appointment times"
5 star rating
Will S. from Aberdeen, ID on 9/5/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and the crew is very friendly and service oriented."
5 star rating
Tobi from Pocatello on 8/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the high-quality repairs and maintenance, plus the followup reminders. If I ever have car trouble, I know I can count on them to make it right!"
5 star rating
Dave G. from Aberdeen, ID on 8/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Tom Wright and his entire service team are always professional, friendly, fast, moderately priced and never fail to accurately diagnose any issues and suggest the best course of action to get you back on the road. There simply are no better in the business, no matter where you go. I never trust anyone with our family vehicles with anyone else. Period."
5 star rating
Cathy R. from Aberdeen, ID on 8/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They do a very good job. Go there. I do. I wouldn't if I wasn't satisfied."
5 star rating
Alice P. from Aberdeen, ID on 8/25/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Wright Service and Repair do excellent and honest work"
5 star rating
Steve K. from Aberdeen, ID on 8/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Marilyn J. from Aberdeen, ID on 8/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent service and very friendly"
5 star rating
Amber H. from Aberdeen, ID on 8/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, great customer service, trustworthy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Pocatello on 8/17/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They have cute mechanics."