Reviews

Wright Auto Service & Repair, Pocatello ID and American Falls ID, 83202 and 83211, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

I am Tom Wright, the owner of Wright Auto Service & Repair in Aberdeen, ID. Here at Wright Auto Service & Repair, we take care of all your auto repair needs. We are professionals that have served the Pocatello and American Falls area for over 18 years.
We will keep your vehicle running like new.. When you arrive at our shop, located in Aberdeen, you will be greeted by our friendly and knowledgeable service advisers who will work with you to solve your issues. Motorists drive 40 miles or more to visit us because we are known for solving any and all problems. Our staff of Nationally Certified Master Technicians specializes in Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service and will personally service your vehicle. We only use the finest parts.

It doesn't matter if you live or work in Pocatello and American Falls, or the surrounding area, we are the ideal auto repair shop for vehicle owners who want maximum reliability at the lowest cost. Drop by at Wright Auto Service & Repair and meet us anytime!

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 55 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Russell from American Falls, ID reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would trek then that this is the best mechanic I have experienced. They do an excellent job checking vehicles and letting you know what problems it may have had. I am always satisfied with the work done here. It is difficult keeping field trucks running like new but they have kept our company trucks running as good or better than when we purchased then."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tory S. from Chubbuck, ID, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"awesome place to get service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry W. from Saratoga Springs, UT, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would completely recommend them' I was on the road when my vehicle broke down( out of Towner) and they were the only shop willing to give me help, and they were already swamped with work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russell reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They always do great quality work. They do a excellent job figuring out any issues we are having and keep our vehicles in top shape."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian R. from American Falls, ID, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do very good work. As a result, they are very busy. So plan ahead, last minitue rush jobs are very hard to work into an already packed schedule."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"THEY DO THE BEST JOB EVER AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! BEST QUALITY I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE! I WOULD REMMEND THEM TO WRIGHT SERVICE AND REPAIR!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Loren St. J. reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"wright will do it right"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tory S. from Chubbuck, ID, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend this shop on a regular basis to friends and family"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry S. from Pocatello, ID, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work Great service The best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marly reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality of work is the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George H. from Pocatello, ID, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and great customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walter Jones from Pocatello, ID, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely, Tom Wright and crew are a great business to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon S. from American Falls, ID, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Goes above and beyond."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Darrell P. from Aberdeen, ID, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable service. If it's not right they will make it right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Araceli S. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"THEY DO A VERY GOOD JOB! GOOD EMPLOYEES VERY FRIENDLY! AWESOME WORK!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan B. , whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Araceli S. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go to. I would not go any where else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug M. reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wright repair & service offer a much better service and can be trusted more than dealerships. They are much more cost effective."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tory S. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best shop around"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda C. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and the quality of work is wonderful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Connie C. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional Service and Quality Workmanship!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat B. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That it is a great place to have a vehicle repaired."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tory S. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Hands down The best place to take your car or truck.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katherine from Pocatello reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, reliable work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry S. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"No better service anywhere"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tobi A. , whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2011 and their testimonial is:
"High quality work that you can trust plus first class customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amber from Pocatello reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They have excellent mechanics and always go the extra mile in customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Araceli S. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell them they do a very good job and I recommend them to go there!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Will S. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good and do the work quickly and at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marcus J. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great job with reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
R.d. G. , whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The Customer service is great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian S. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I have gone to Wright Auto Service and Repair for all maintenance and repair work on my vehicles since the business opened in Aberdeen and have always been completely satisfied with the customer service and work done. They do outstanding work and I have never had a complaint or problem."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda B. , whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They have always been fair with me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelly A M. , whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and explain the situation in understandable terms"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Pocatello reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"good quality work and excellent customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brent C. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I tell them if they want something fixed take it to wright!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve K. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kristen J. , whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The service I received at Wright Auto Service and Repair was exemplary. The technicians were friendly, the service was provided in a timely fashion, and I felt confident about their work because of the way I was treated. I would highly recommend their services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy S. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them. I always appreciate the fact that I can get a ride out to work after I drop my car off for service and then I can be picked up after they are done working on my car. Also, they wash it! I don't know of any other car shop that would be so accommodating. They are always friendly and welcoming. The best customer service of any business I know of. And I do think they know plenty about cars and trucks too."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katherine from Pocatello reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2011 and their testimonial is:
"very good customer service, clean shop, good work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave B. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great place to have service or repair, very good customer service and friendly qualified owner and staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig S. , whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Their repair was spot on! No second guessing and my car was finished when promised. They even took time to clean it and wash the windows!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rosann M. , whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly suggest Wright Auto Service & Repair to anyone needing service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul M. from Pocatello reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work and customer service. even let me use their vehicle while i waited"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric W. , whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Wrights does excellent work. Tom is very conscious about the best way to repair and maintain your vehicle for the long term and this is what I appreciate."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nacole K. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fast appointment times"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Will S. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and the crew is very friendly and service oriented."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tobi from Pocatello reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the high-quality repairs and maintenance, plus the followup reminders. If I ever have car trouble, I know I can count on them to make it right!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave G. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Tom Wright and his entire service team are always professional, friendly, fast, moderately priced and never fail to accurately diagnose any issues and suggest the best course of action to get you back on the road. There simply are no better in the business, no matter where you go. I never trust anyone with our family vehicles with anyone else. Period."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cathy R. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They do a very good job. Go there. I do. I wouldn't if I wasn't satisfied."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Alice P. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Wright Service and Repair do excellent and honest work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve K. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marilyn J. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent service and very friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amber H. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, great customer service, trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Pocatello reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They have cute mechanics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop